Captain Britain spotted in Benidorm

With Captain Britain news light and my summer holiday imminent the blog will be shutting down for two weeks starting from today.

I hope you all have a good summer break and I’ll see you in a fortnight. Until then please enjoy this Captain Britain entry I found on Trip Advisor.

Captain Britain on holiday

 

Until next time you can keep up to date with all the Captain Britain news and views by liking The Captain Britain fans’ page and Blog on Facebook, or on Pinterest, or subscribe to this blog by entering your email in the link top right. Already following the site on Facebook? Well you can still help by liking and sharing the blogs posts, thanks in advance. You can also email the site with news, feature ideas or whatever is on your mind at captainbritainblog@gmail.com

Facebook followers not only get the regular posts but extra content I dredge from the site’s archives or I find as I trawl the internet

Leave a comment